Mayorkun - Geng

Mayorkun - Geng Remix EP Mp3 Download 

The Self acclaimed mayor of Lagos, Mayorkun blesses us with a new extended play titled "Geng Remix EP." The "Geng Remix EP" houses 4 tracks comprising of 3 remixes (Naija Remix, Africa Remix and UK Remix) and his previously released his single dubbed "Geng." The project features M.I Abaga, Vector, Ycee, Sinzu, Kwesi Arthur, Riky Rick, Rayvanny, Innoss B, Ms Banks and Russ Splash. Production credit goes to the highly talented QueBeats.

Also, below the post is the related posts section where you can find other related songs on the website's homepage that you might also enjoy. You can browser through the website seamlessly as they are many more songs, video and news you can pick in.

Meanwhile, you can download " Mayorkun - Geng Remix EP Mp3 Download " below and check out the website's homepage for other similar tracks, but don't forget to share your thoughts because it's very important to us. And hey, why not share this music with other people via social media using the share icon at the top left corner of this post? Thanks for checking out.


Geng Remix EP Download Below : 

Mayorkun Ft. M.I Abaga x Vector x Sinzu x Ycee – Geng (Naija Remix)

Mayorkun Ft. Ms Banks & Russ Splash – Geng (UK Remix)

Mayorkun Ft. Kwesi Arthur x Riky Rick x Rayvanny & Innoss B – Geng